AITE, ItUpdates and EBY2 are all fraud companies

Archived from the original Sajha.com — preserved as posted, replies can no longer be added here.
Start a New Discussion
Archived Post

Hello All, American Institute of Technical Education (instituteusa.com), ItUpdates Inc, eby2 are all the same company run by Rajesh Mehta. He is the most fraud guy in the state of minnesota. When we see his ad and talk to him or his female associates, they promise so many things. And when you join course , they are 100% waste. The instructors are also looking for job. This Rajesh Mehta use to work in US Bank and he was fired just because the managers came to know how big fake he is. If you look at his website , you will think it is a real training company. In fact he is running this two company in an 10Ft by 10Ft office in bloomington. He has cheated me left and right. He is not scared of anything, as his credit history is completely waste. Guess Rajesh Mehta is also having FBI enquiry for his alleged visa frauds. He took money from me based on lot of promises and when the training started his company did not deliver even 10% of the knowledge. I have also filed a lawsuit against him for cheating me. The case is still going on.If I win the case , I will teach Mr Rajesh Mehta a real good lesson for cheating indians.Mr Rajesh Mehta and its instructors provide training using all trial versions software. He does not use even one licensed copy. The internet connection is so slow , 40 hours will be spent in just downloading these trial software. There are so many guniune companies which gives 100% training with full of knowledge. This Rajesh Mehta is fooling everyone who believes him. I feel too bad to tell that he is an indian. I really don't know what example he is setting for his two children. This is how he poaches the candidates and forces them to join the training Step 1(Puts a dummy ad in localfiles just like below): We have huge requirement in Dot Net. People with Basic knowledge can approach:Call 651-222-9922 5 Days training will be provided. Guaranty interview call. Please call us on 651-222-9922 or e-Mail us at trin@instituteusa.com/ neha@itupdates.com Contact Person: Trin/Neha Institute Of Technical Education, 7900 International Drive, suite 35, Bloomington, MN 55425. e-Mail: trin@instituteusa.com Phone : +1 -651-222-9922 Step 2: Asks the candites to pay for the training and forces the candidates to join training. Step 3: Arranges a dummy interview and tells he did not get selected..lol Be careful everyone. If you want more details about Fraud Rajesh Mehta and his companies, please reply to this email.  

manasarao · Sep 29, 2010 10:57 AM · 1,762 views

7 Replies

I think, this posting is just a bad mouthing from a competitor company or a Sick person who dare to disclose his/her identity. I guess, this way ANY BODY CAN WRITE ANY THING FOR ANY BODY. So guys, start putting the treads like this if you hate somebody, get anonymous and harm anybody business or even personal. I got my H1-B & green card through this company. I been with this company for almost 8 years. If anybody need more info i can send my contact # and email to contact me either in person/email/phone. I would encourage reader to check out themselves before they believe these kind of posting "AITE, ItUpdates and EBY2 are all fraud companies......".  Personally i believe if you are hard worker , good and sincere for work -- no body can stop you progressing. This company has more than 100+ employee at this point and i believe without performing, you cannot sustain in the market. More-ever, i know lots of people who took the training in QA , BA , informatica etc. and got the job. These people did not have any IT background.

rickts · Oct 2, 2010 5:26 PM

Lol..Before telling that you got teh Green card from thiis company, first tell weather the owner Rajesh Mehta himself is a green card holder or not. Last time I checked his GC case was haing a FBI enquiry for visa fraud. Friends this Rajesh Mehta starts company every day to hide is illegal frauds from everyone. I am not from a competetive company.   I am a proud asian guy who is try to warn my fellow asian friends in minnesota from getting cheated by this fraud. Even I know lots of people from who have got cheated by rajesh mehta., He promises so many things , but in the training, he just uses trial softwares from the companies webiste . And the instructors themselves are looking for job and won't be knowing real software experience. So please be careful before you give the money for training..think 1000 times before you write the check... Last edited: 05-Oct-10 11:34 AM Last edited: 05-Oct-10 11:36 AM Last edited: 05-Oct-10 11:37 AM Last edited: 05-Oct-10 11:37 AM

manasarao · Oct 5, 2010 11:34 AM

dude, how long back you took training? do u think, the instructor would be same so far && still looking for the job. I can't belive. I got training from well certified guy who is in fact american instructor. the owner is citizen. one thing i am surprising is --- if you have really got bad experience & you are genuine student WHO REALLY SUFFERED -- Why don't you put your identity in the message so people especially napali's can believe on you. Otherwise i can also say that Sajha.com owner charges lots of money for banner advertisement from one of my friend who advertised with them & they promised her for business but they just rob her money because she never got any body from their banner ad on sajha.com OR say, sajha.com is not removing these kind of non-sense entry because they are getting lots of hits on that  --- Does it make sense.Probably not. So Mr. or Mrs. whoever -- if you are genuine, write your name & email so people can really ask you in good faith. otherwise good luck. My feedback for itupdates is -- its the best company i ever worked since they take everybody Personal.

rickts · Oct 7, 2010 1:13 AM

ricks same thing applies to you what you proposed.. please post in your real name as well.. thanks

kalopani · Oct 7, 2010 1:39 AM

My name is Kruppa Rastogi -- call me at 651 500 0094. If any body need any help , please call me during day. I am proud to give my info as well as confirm that really people should look at ITUpdates Inc. for training  ( i am not sure if they still in training) & Marketing. Those people who really need, i guess, will be good for them. Its your turn boss.

rickts · Oct 7, 2010 1:58 AM

cont. --- Please don't call me from blocked #, i will not pick the phone. Bottom line -- if you are real person looking for real career or Help -- you don't need to hide your self.

rickts · Oct 7, 2010 2:02 AM

हेल्लो ऑल ब्रोठेर एंड सिस्तेर्स, इ हवे तकें त्रैनिंग फ्रोम थिस कम्पनी एंड रिघ्त नोव इ वोर्किंग अट फोर्तुने ५०० कम्पनी एंड इ आम प्रौद तो सय तहत इ गोत प्लाचेद एंड रेअल्ली हेल्पेद बय थिस कम्पनी व्हो प्रोविदेद मे गूद सुप्पोर्ट व्हिले दोंग मी फिर्स्त प्रोजेक्ट. इ दोन'त् हवे अन्य प्रोब्लेम व्रितिंग मी नामे हेरे बुट इ सी सोमे पोपले अरे जुस्त त्र्यिंग तो पुत व्रोंग ठिंग एंड नोन सेंसे स्तुफ्फ़ ओन थिस वेब्सिते व्हिच इस सुप्पोसेद तो हेल्प पोपले ओफ ओउर चोम्मुनिटी. ब्रोठेर्स दोन'त् लुक अट ठेसे किन्द ओफ पोस्तिंग बुट इ थिंक चेकक यौर सेल्फ. इ बेलिएवेद इन् ओठेर पोस्तिंग फिर्स्त बुट लाटर इ चेच्केद म्य्स्लेफ एंड इ आम ठंक्फुल तो मी ओठेर नेपाली फ़्रिएन्द व्हो अद्विसेद मे तो दो सेल्फ चेकक. ठोसे पोपले व्हो अरे रेअल्ली लूकिंग फोर जोब्स इन् इत शौल्ड चेकक ओउट ठेरे ठेम्सेल्फ़ इन्स्टाद ओफ बेलिएविंग आँ अन्नानोमोउस पोस्तिंग.

vqc · Nov 25, 2010 12:51 AM

This conversation is preserved exactly as it was on the original Sajha.com and can't accept new replies.

Start a New Discussion

You might be interested in...

Recent Classifieds View all
Upcoming Events View all
Service Providers View all