Sajhalist is a nice new tool for us Sajha-ites. however, I have noticed some dude trying to recruit people into his consultancy. I have created this thread for awareness/feedback. http://sajhalist.com/index.cfm... What is the consultancy? Whats rate do they provide? Is it percentage based or fixed amount? Whats his name and why does he hide behind nepalitrecruiter@gmail.com instead of using his official company email? something shady going on in here. Watch out folks..i dont want to scare anyone unnecessarily but caution must be taken :) If you do have info about this consultancy, please share. Thank you.
dekchidriver · Aug 16, 2010 9:21 PM · 2,323 views
government just raised H1B fee from 2000 to 4200. somebody gonna get pinched really bad.
dolphin · Aug 16, 2010 9:48 PM
if the company is dhoti consultancy, then most likely the consultants are gonna get pinched.. anyhow, i've sent the guy an email asking him to reply with his information and will post when I get it.
dekchidriver · Aug 17, 2010 8:38 AM
This conversation is preserved exactly as it was on the original Sajha.com and can't accept new replies.
Start a New Discussion