Hello everyone.Just some help I was talking with a few members about liquiditygiants.com and even went to their offices in Wichita falls. When I talk to other members however, they are saying 4.78% returns monthly is impossible and that the company possibly doesn't exist. Can anyone verify this because I know I'm not going crazy.Any help would be appreciated.thanks
my3kidsrock28 · Jun 21, 2010 10:14 AM · 12,111 views
found the link for reference.thx again http://liquiditygiants.com Last edited: 21-Jun-10 11:06 AM
my3kidsrock28 · Jun 21, 2010 10:15 AM
First time I thought it was real. Second time i know it's only free promotion.
grgDai · Jun 21, 2010 10:51 AM
lol...I know what you mean. But if someone can go down there to their office and just verify their validity I would much appreciate this so i can get back some comfort. Thanks.
my3kidsrock28 · Jun 21, 2010 11:06 AM
This conversation is preserved exactly as it was on the original Sajha.com and can't accept new replies.
Start a New Discussion