Normal 0 false false false MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 st1\:*{behavior:url(#ieooui) } /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:"Table Normal"; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-parent:""; mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt; mso-para-margin:0in; mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:10.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-ansi-language:#0400; mso-fareast-language:#0400; mso-bidi-language:#0400;} Dear Sajha Reader, MySansar.com has been affected with Worms. There are three malicious script seen on mysansar.com which can easily get important information from your system cookies. If you have the latest Antivirus, it will catch the Worm and quarantine it otherwise you are out of luck. Your important credential may be on the hand of online predators. Please don’t browse mysansar until the scripts are cleaned up from the site. Thanks, sapanasansar Last edited: 02-Apr-09 09:41 AM
sapanasansar · Apr 2, 2009 9:39 AM · 15,356 views
Attaching the Advisory provided by
sapanasansar · Apr 2, 2009 9:41 AM
same happened when i tried in google chrome... it automatically warned me about malicious contain
full_maya · Apr 2, 2009 9:54 AM
Dainikee.com ?? I get following message.
ANS · Apr 2, 2009 10:08 AM
Alerts: It's having various malware file, which can pickup your all systems file, password, credit card information etc. "Prevention is better than cure" Thanks
Everest2 · Apr 2, 2009 10:08 AM
Yes, The dainikee developers are also being smart. They are putting some ad scripts(like mysansar does) so that they can get some ad revenue, they simply ignore that the users have suffer a lot .I remember that dainikee developers had written a script for auto ad click . I don't know if any of you have come through that when you browse dainikee.com you were automatically forwarded to some other site like eby, amazon... and so on...
sapanasansar · Apr 2, 2009 10:19 AM
Too much of YCLs browsing mysansar led to YCL viruses Its a deadly virus, it has attacked dhading, koteswor, butawal etc etc ramhari, birendra shah, prachanda thaiba, and more than 15k people in nepal The head of YCL virus is now in finland, celebrating the success safe browsing SYKRIL
sYaKuuRiolAKU_nchImb · Apr 2, 2009 10:21 AM
Worm le sakhap nai paros tesko website. Biased news bahek kehi lekhdaina
babbal123 · Apr 2, 2009 10:38 AM
I know it happened in myrepublica.com as well (an English version of dainikee.com). The interesting thing is I visited designer of the site "Professional Computer System". And that too is infected. It looks like for dainikee.com and myrepublica.com they are carried from their designer. Professional Computer Systems
Khairey · Apr 2, 2009 1:05 PM
Mysansar is really posted the bias news. Anyway it's a personal blog and of course he can have his own views.
Everest2 · Apr 2, 2009 1:22 PM
This conversation is preserved exactly as it was on the original Sajha.com and can't accept new replies.
Start a New Discussion