Questions about Sagoon.com

Archived from the original Sajha.com — preserved as posted, replies can no longer be added here.
Start a New Discussion
Archived Post

hello sathi haru i have a query about a recently launched nepali website named sagoon.com. What kind of social website is this? yaha haru kasailai yesko barema thaha cha ra share garnu bhayo bhane i would be thankful. I read news some times back that they did launch this webiste with in a big event where many VIP of Nepal were inivited and heard this sagoon.com will be big thing in future. If you have any idea please inform me.

glife · Jul 19, 2016 2:38 PM · 16,523 views

7 Replies

Lol, I think you know more than any of us. Are you done promoting this site?

Phoolbaari · Jul 19, 2016 4:45 PM

nope thats not my motive. some one suggested me to buy shares of sagoon.com. I dont know anything about it beside it was launched some time ago.

glife · Jul 21, 2016 1:13 AM

sagoon is scam

spritual · Jul 21, 2016 1:48 AM

The site says: GOOD NEWS We are now accepting funds from accredited investors. Not sure what they have in that site. Don't see anything that is addictive or innovative worth spending time. I doubt it makes any money.

KaliKoPoi · Jul 21, 2016 1:50 PM

thank you spiritual and kalikopoi for your valuable suggestions.

glife · Jul 21, 2016 1:53 PM

I did not find out why they thought anyone would invest on them? And it looks to be in Beta.

mancini · Jul 21, 2016 2:03 PM

Sounds a lot like Theranos Labs .... Last edited: 23-Jul-16 03:07 AM

Burga-Flippa · Jul 23, 2016 3:04 AM

This conversation is preserved exactly as it was on the original Sajha.com and can't accept new replies.

Start a New Discussion

You might be interested in...

Recent Classifieds View all
Upcoming Events View all
Service Providers View all