Pratha Travel

Archived from the original Sajha.com — preserved as posted, replies can no longer be added here.
Start a New Discussion
Archived Post

Sajha.com may have an ad on the front of their home page for Pratha Travel but watch out if you are dealing with them. This is run by Prahlad Paudel the same person that ran Landlocked Travel. Do not give them any money - you will get confirmed ticked but it will be fake. They say they have a Denver office but it is a Denver area number routed to Nepal. Their website has not street address. These are also the same people that ran Tickets2nepal.com. Google - ticket2nepal.com, Landlocked Travel and Prahland Paudel to get their history.

NepaliLad · Mar 5, 2015 6:05 AM · 1,629 views

10 Replies

keeping thread alive ...

cybro · Mar 5, 2015 8:58 AM

paudel bandu raichhan testo bhanihalna ta nahune...;tara thikai chha

bhustigrekodai · Mar 5, 2015 9:03 AM

Those that choose to live by deceiving people should be exposed and prosecuted to the full extent of the law.

NepaliLad · Mar 5, 2015 6:44 PM

i told san dai ticket2nepal and tickets2nepal are same but he differ by saying there is a "S" in between them. san dai please enlighten us.

giordano · Mar 5, 2015 11:34 PM

Sajha has become a ridicules means of communication.I have question for this page owner and NepaliLad do u have any authentic information regarding this .I know that owner of travel in Kalopul very well.He is very reputed person .so we request page owner to remove such bullshit discussion asap .

suraj.stha · Mar 7, 2015 2:26 AM

There is one quick way to verify if they are the same company. 1. In your computer go to START - then type CMD, it will open command prompt 2. In command prompt type "ping prathatravel.com" see what IP address is shown 3. Then type "ping landlockedtravel.com" and see what IP address is shown 4.Then type "ping ticket2nepal.com" and check the IP 5. Conclude that all of the above have the same IP address

webjunkie · Mar 7, 2015 7:57 AM

Suraj.stha what is your defense after seeing the proof?

webjunkie · Mar 7, 2015 8:00 AM

Hello webjunkie and any other seeking reply from me i found i researched and found that using command prompt you cannot define either they are the same company or not as i studied the profile of Neplailad as found that he is only here in sajha to destroy the reputation of that company i think he have some personal issue with that company if so you can shot out directly with the owner of company.Pinging the webpage doesn`t show that who owe the company or webpage pinging wegpage shows the ip address of hosting company if you ping the below webpage on command prompt it will show the same webpage so you mean that all below company are owned and run by single owner .Please be clear before starting the discussion. webpage as : nptravels.com prathatravels.com bbhm.com.np kapanonline.com Please ping these all webpage on command prompt they have same IP address

suraj.stha · Mar 7, 2015 9:02 AM

You are right many companies can host their website in that IP but it is interesting that both landlockedtravel.com and nptravels.com are owned by the same person and host in same IP as prathatravel.com How interesting is that both landlockedtravel.com and prathatravel.com have the same facebook address in their source code? They both have this line "https://www.facebook.com/ticke..." and we all know that ticket2nepal and landlockedtravel are the same company. Can it be a coincidence that both the sites have this link in their sourcecode? 

webjunkie · Mar 7, 2015 12:59 PM

good job web junkie

teroobaau · Mar 7, 2015 11:13 PM

This conversation is preserved exactly as it was on the original Sajha.com and can't accept new replies.

Start a New Discussion

You might be interested in...

Recent Classifieds View all
Upcoming Events View all
Service Providers View all