ktmpost
Replies to this thread:

More by ktmpost
What people are reading
Subscribers
:: Subscribe
Back to: Kurakani General Discussion Refresh page to view new replies
 Watch world cup live for free
[VIEWED 40628 TIMES]
SAVE! for ease of future access.
Posted on 06-14-18 11:39 AM     Reply [Subscribe]
Login in to Rate this Post:     1       ?         Liked by
 

For computer watching use this link. You need to turn OFF your ad blocker for this link to work

http://www.telemundodeportes.com/Copa-Mundial-de-la-FIFA-Rusia-2018/partidos-en-vivo

Lunes
Junio 18
7:30am ET, 4:30am PT
Partido 12: Suecia vs. Rep. de Corea
Copa Mundial de la FIFA: Grupo F
Lunes
Junio 18
10:30am ET, 7:30am PT
Partido 13: Bélgica vs. Panamá
Copa Mundial de la FIFA: Grupo G
Lunes
Junio 18
1:30pm ET, 10:30am PT
Partido 14: Túnez vs. Inglaterra
Copa Mundial de la FIFA: Grupo G

Lunes
Junio 18
4:30pm ET, 1:30pm PT
Túnez vs. Inglaterra Repetición
Copa Mundial de la FIFA: Grupo G

Lunes
Junio 18
8:00pm ET, 5:00pm PT
Bélgica vs. Panamá Repetición
Copa Mundial de la FIFA: Grupo G
Lunes
Junio 18
10:00pm ET, 7:00pm PT
Suecia vs. República de Corea Compacto
Copa Mundial de la FIFA: Grupo F
Martes
Junio 19
7:00am ET, 4:00am PT
Suecia vs. República de Corea Compacto
Hoy en la Copa Mundial
Copa Mundial de la FIFA
Martes
Junio 19
7:30am ET, 4:30am PT
Partido 16: Colombia vs. Japón
Copa Mundial de la FIFA: Grupo H
Martes
Junio 19
10:30am ET, 7:30am PT
Partido 15: Polonia vs. Senegal
Copa Mundial de la FIFA: Grupo H
Martes
Junio 19
1:30pm ET, 10:30am PT
Partido 17: Rusia vs. Egipto
Copa Mundial de la FIFA: Grupo A

Martes
Junio 19
4:30pm ET, 1:30pm PT
Rusia vs. Egipto Repetición
Copa Mundial de la FIFA: Grupo A

Martes
Junio 19
8:00pm ET, 5:00pm PT
Colombia vs. Japón Repetición
Copa Mundial de la FIFA: Grupo H
Martes
Junio 19
10:00pm ET, 7:00pm PT
Polonia vs. Senegal Compacto
Copa Mundial de la FIFA: Grupo B



To watch on mobile download app called Telemundo Deportes - En Vivo
https://itunes.apple.com/app/id686218010






Last edited: 18-Jun-18 09:11 AM

 
Posted on 06-15-18 8:24 AM     [Snapshot: 3545]     Reply [Subscribe]
Login in to Rate this Post:     0       ?        
 
 
Posted on 06-15-18 1:20 PM     [Snapshot: 4418]     Reply [Subscribe]
Login in to Rate this Post:     0       ?        
 

YYYYEESSSSSS thanks bro
 
Posted on 06-15-18 1:30 PM     [Snapshot: 4461]     Reply [Subscribe]
Login in to Rate this Post:     0       ?        
 

The quality is mind-blowing. I wished I understood spanish as well! Thank you much for sharing this. Football is a festival for us and we are ready to celebrate it.
 
Posted on 06-15-18 1:41 PM     [Snapshot: 4499]     Reply [Subscribe]
Login in to Rate this Post:     0       ?        
 

you only need to understand.....GGGGGOOOOOOAAAAALLLLLLLLL......GGGGGGOOOOOAAAAAALLLLLL
 
Posted on 06-25-18 9:21 PM     [Snapshot: 23466]     Reply [Subscribe]
Login in to Rate this Post:     0       ?        
 
 
Posted on 06-30-18 3:32 PM     [Snapshot: 24655]     Reply [Subscribe]
Login in to Rate this Post:     0       ?        
 

Anybody experiencing issue with Telemundo live stream. I am getting a message which says, "null, we are sorry"
 
Posted on 06-30-18 3:35 PM     [Snapshot: 24661]     Reply [Subscribe]
Login in to Rate this Post:     0       ?        
 

I am getting this message.


 
Posted on 06-30-18 5:22 PM     [Snapshot: 24700]     Reply [Subscribe]
Login in to Rate this Post:     0       ?        
 

It means if you aren’t mexican and don’t know spanish, gtfo.
 
Posted on 06-30-18 5:24 PM     [Snapshot: 24701]     Reply [Subscribe]
Login in to Rate this Post:     0       ?        
 

It also says- ‘Telemundo Deportes- You will be deported’
 


Please Log in! to be able to reply! If you don't have a login, please register here.

YOU CAN ALSO



IN ORDER TO POST!




Within last 7 days
Recommended Popular Threads Controvertial Threads
What stocks to buy -- Any recommendation
ट्रंप २०२०
tesla stock OMG !!
हाकिमनी संग- आज सुक्रबार -३
नो ट्रम्प २०२०
दलित जगारण मोर्चा
TPS to change of status denied ..Need help
आयाहूआस्का
Nepalese for JOE BIDEN
Nepali Entrepreneurs in USA
2 jobs( contract and FT simultaneously)
640 doctors come forward to claim Covid 19 is a global scam
साझा admin ज्यु !!!
RFE on I485 for Evidence fo lawful admission.
Face mask नपाइने भए bra तथा underwear ले काम चलाउन अनुरोध
Visit Reeyas Kitchen for Nepali Food Recipes
Why Biden 2020
थुक्क पापि आइमाइ, dumb bitch ... :)
Brazil President cures of corona using hydroxychloroquine
WHERE IS NAS BRO?
NOTE: The opinions here represent the opinions of the individual posters, and not of Sajha.com. It is not possible for sajha.com to monitor all the postings, since sajha.com merely seeks to provide a cyber location for discussing ideas and concerns related to Nepal and the Nepalis. Please send an email to admin@sajha.com using a valid email address if you want any posting to be considered for deletion. Your request will be handled on a one to one basis. Sajha.com is a service please don't abuse it. - Thanks.

Sajha.com Privacy Policy

Like us in Facebook!

↑ Back to Top
free counters